Phone (502) 897-2944  |  Fax (502) 897-7737

Connect with us on Facebook.

Learn how to make the most of your visit to Whitehall.
View our hours, admission, maps and directions.



Kristen Lutes, Executive Director 

Carol Grisanti, Associate Director

Mike Hayman, Landscape Director  

Annie Wendt, Head Gardener

Betty Rothwell, Docent

Robert Woodford, Caretaker

Board of Regents

Laura Weir, Regent

Ann Showalter, Treasurer

Amelia Logan, Secretary

Mike Hayman, Landscape Director

Kit Carter-Weilage

Michael Anthony Jones

Catherine L. Keeley

Carole McMurry

Dr. Gorden T. McMurry

Gray Middleton

Kristie Phillips

Patti Rollins

Dave Thompson

Whitney Watt